Lincolnshire Centre 2020 Committee

We are always on the look out for new committee members if you want to join contact us and we'll be sure to help. We are also looking for marshal without them there will be no rallies if you want to run a rally contact the rally secretary who will be more than happy to help.

 

 Hon. Chairman

Paul Farman   chairman@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk

Vice Chair

Josie Wragg

vicechair@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk

 Hon. Treasurer

James Worts

treasurer@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk 

Rally Secretary

Graham Kirkman

rallysec@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk

Sponsorship & Advertising

Pete Sewell 

sponsorship@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk       

Secretary

      Emma Farman secretary@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk

Webmaster

Robin Budworth

webmaster@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk

Committee Member

Andy Eccles 

andy.committee@lincolnshirecentre.co.uk