Lincolnshire Centre 2020 Committee

We are always on the look out for new committee members if you want to join contact us and we'll be sure to help. We are also looking for marshal without them there will be no rallies if you want to run a rally contact the rally secretary who will be more than happy to help.


 Hon. Chairman

Paul Farman

Vice Chair

Josie Wragg

 Hon. Treasurer

James Worts 

Rally Secretary

Graham Kirkman

Sponsorship & Advertising

Pete Sewell       


      Emma Farman


Robin Budworth

Committee Member

Andy Eccles